

## THE AWARDEES OF THE FOLLOWING SUO- MOTO AWARDS ARE BEING PRESENTED DURING THE 73<sup>RD</sup> AGM TO:

S. No.	Awards Name	Winners of The Award
1.	Outstanding Leader of the Year	Dr. S. Unnikrishnan Nair Designation: Director, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, ISRO
2.	Outstanding Women Scientist/Engineer/Technologist of the Year	Mrs. R. Sheena Rani Designation: Program Director, Agni, ASL, DRDO
3.	Life Time Achievement Award	Dr. Kota Harinarayana Designation: Former Program Director, LCA, Former President, AeSI

BEST BARNCH TROPHY FOR THE COMBINED YEARS IS PRESENTED DURING THE 73<sup>RD</sup> AGM TO:

S. No.	Award Name	Winner of The Award
1.	Best Branch Trophy	Bangalore Branch

Date: 21/01/2025 Place: NEW DELHI Liddhoute

**(Siddharth Kumar)** Administrative officer The Aeronautical Society of India

> (Siddharth Kumar) Administrative Officer The Aeronautical Society of India, 13-B, IP Estate, New Delhi-110 002